HotelsSantoriniSantorini - hotels

Aronia villa , Panagia Kalou , Santorini

https://villaaronia.gr/

Our home is ideally positioned to enjoy all year round in Santorini. Aronia Villa is situated in a quiet and safe neighborhood, in Imerovigli, retaining the value of peaceful living while having the beach literally on your doorstep. It’s conveniently close to Vourvoulos Village (5-minute drive), where a selection of mini-markets, restaurants and coffee shops are located. Moreover, the center of Santorini, Thera, is only a 10-minute drive and Oia is approximately 20-minutes away.

This 80 m2 and fully equipped paradise invites comfort and tranquility. The number of windows allow the natural sunlight to illuminate the space and add that extra warmth. It is a seafront residence which offers 2 bedrooms, a loft with a double-bed, 2 bathrooms, a generously-sized living room, a kitchen and an expansive garden. In addition, Aronia Villa provides a fireplace, 3 smart – TVs, an indoor climate-control system for the steady summer heat and those cold winter days and any other necessities you would normally have in your own home (an iron, a hairdryer, a kettle, shampoo etc.). After all, you are our guest, not just a regular costumer.

Wake up to a breathtaking view and enjoy the magnificent sunrise every morning. It’s your turn!

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


 


RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts