HotelsSantoriniSantorini - hotels

Kalitsi Guest House , Vothonas , Santorini

https://kalitsi.gr/home

Kalitsi is a guesthouse in the picturesque village of Vothonas, Santorinis which is located in the centre of the island in geographically advantageous position with the fast and direct access to Fira, the airport and most beaches. The traditional settlement of Vothona is characterised for the preservation of cultural features and technical architecture.

Kalitsi is ideally positioned for those who are interested in exploring in depth this beautiful island. Kalitsi a traditional built cave-house, caved into the mountain providing the appropriate conditions for a fantastic stay. It consists 3 houses with double bedroom, kitchen fully equipped and bathroom and can easily hospitalize 3 to 4 persons. It has been fully renovated to provide the best service for your stay, winter or summer.

The cave house has everything needed for a comfortable stay including kitchen, a washing machine, hairdryer etc. Most of the furniture is traditional and handmade by locals. The view of the houses is into the village. Just outside is a beautiful garden where you can enjoy your coffee or tea, under the shade of the big pine tree. Kalitsi includes free private parking space.

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


 


RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts