HotelsSantoriniSantorini - hotels

Santo Maris , Oia , Santorini

https://www.santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb

Perched on the Northwest edge of the idyllic Santorini Island, Santo Maris Oia Luxury Suites and Spaoffers exquisite comfort, a unique design, romantic ambiance and cutting-edge services in one of the world’s best-loved destinations.

Neatly tucked away, at the edge of Oia village, the unique and luxurious Santo Maris Oia is a destination on its own with a feast of amenities offering relaxation in every inch of the facility with exclusive views to some of the most spectacular sunsets. Thanks to its prime location it boasts wide spaces, a warm welcoming environment and privacy to make sure your stay is the most authentic experience in Santorini.

Respect and appreciation for the rich Greek heritage from the bygone days to the present day is built into the walls in a sustainable way using eco- friendly materials inspired by traditional Cycladic art and architecture.

Be inspired by the world of Santo Maris Oia Luxury Suites and Spa and enjoy a genuinely immersive stay like no other place in Santorini Greece.

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


 


RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts