HotelsMykonosMykonos - hotels

Ibiscus Boutique Hotel , Mykonos town

http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/

The hotel offers an exceptional experience during your stay in Mykonos. Fully renovated, with unique areas where you can enjoy the spectacular view of Mykonos Town. It includes some unique and romantic rooms which provide external Jacuzzi and overlooking the Aegean Sea. The hotel provides free Wi-Fi in all hotel areas and a large LCD flat-screen TV that provides cable channels in five major languages.

The hotel provides free shuttle services to and from the airport and port of Mykonos. It offers free parking. You can also ask for the hotel’s assistance to rent a car, a scooter or a buggy. We can also assist you to organize an excursion to the island of winds, for example to the island of Delos.

Indulge in our high quality services to make your stay unforgettable in the cosmopolitan island of Mykonos.

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


 


RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts