HotelsParosParos - hotels

Hotel Senia , Naoussa , Paros

http://www.hotel-senia.com/

Senia Hotel Paros is situated in the extremely charming settlement of Naoussa, Paros Island. This complex of studios, apartments, suites and rooms are distinguished by their Cycladic style architecture, white-washed, with blue details. One of the hotels most beautiful features is its breathtaking view of Naoussa Bay, providing one of the most magical vistas in all Paros hotels.

The Senia Paros Hotel is comprised of spacious rooms, apartments and suites that are stylishly designed and equipped for a comfortable and carefree stay. These Paros studios, rooms, suites and apartments can accommodate from 2 to 6 persons, a perfect accommodation for both families and couples.

The Senia Paros Hotel in Naoussa belongs to the 4-star category of Paros hotels and operates all year round.

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


 


RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts