HotelsSantoriniSantorini - hotels

Callia Collection , Fira , Santorini

Callia Cave Suites

Callia Retreat Suites

https://www.calliasantorini.com

ADULTS ONLY

An accommodation retreat to charm your senses!

Where perfect moments await!

Imagine an experience that can both excite and soothe all your senses at the same time; gorgeous, awe inspiring views, the soothing buzz of the vibrant energy of Fira, palate-tingling tastes and fragrances and the smooth, gentle harmony of the scenery; this is the Callia Collection experience, an ode to the greatness and the unparalleled wonders of Santorini. Here, you will relax; here you will fall in love and you will share unforgettable moments with those you treasure; these moments will remain indelible in your memories and in your heart forever.

Whether you are looking for friends’ or couple’s accommodation, in Callia Collection (adults only) you will find the exact type of accommodation you seek for an amazing holiday experience in Santorini. The Callia Collection accommodations, both in the town of Fira and the caldera, offer a 5 senses experience that you will enjoy till the very last moment of your stay. Get ready to relax at the Callia Retreat with its spa like pool area, offering pure serenity to our guests. Choose Callia Cave Suites for the unique Santorini experience an enjoy the majestic views of the infamous caldera or combine both, for the complete Santorini experience of Callia Collection!

Callia Cave Suites

Callia Retreat Suites

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


 


RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts