SantoriniSantorini - WeddingsWeddings

Divine Weddings Santorini

https://www.divineweddingsantorini.com

Your very own wedding planner in Santorini

Divine Weddings is Santorini’s premier full-service wedding planning company. With a wide range of services Divine Weddings in Santorini offer elegant, upscale and affordable wedding packages and vow renewal ceremonies, at a variety of romantic wedding  locations in Santorini. In Divine Weddings in Santorini we prepare, organize and materialize all types of weddings from small, intimate settings to large-scale catered events. We are taking care of all your weddings needs as transfer for you and your guests, wedding decorations, accommodation, ceremony preparation, location renting, catering services and anything that you might need for this special day of your life.

“Divine Weddings” Designers and consultants

Divine Weddings office is located in Pyrgos Santorini  and we remain at your disposal at any place and any time that you are in need of our consultants help. Divine Weddings is an accredited business with professional and caring staff with long experience at weddings in Santorini.

TOP RATED wedding planner in Santorini

Divine Weddings’ professional staff of wedding coordinators specializes in “perfect beginnings”. Our designers and consultants with their great experience, enthusiasm and dedication are creating “the perfect day”, your wedding day in Santorini.  Our  group of consultants takes care of every beautiful detail of your wedding. You will have your own dedicated consultant always by your side to assist you from the first e-mail,  through all the wedding preparation and actual ceremony to the very last minute of the reception. Your wedding consultant is waiting here to create a personalized event, specially tailored to your needs and desires.

Divine Weddings is a registered event planning company, based in Pyrgos, licensed to organise weddings in Santorini.

DIVINE WEDDINGS DESIGNERS AND CONSULTANTS are here to create the wedding of your dreams in one of the most beautiful and desired island in the world… Santorini……

 

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


 


RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts