ParosParos - RestaurantsRestaurants

Ballo Cafe , Paros

http://ballo-cafe.com/el/

The beautiful and welcoming island of Paros, especially Parikia, became for us our second home. Here, we decided to create the Ballo Cafe.Ballo Cafe, is the perfect place for entertainment and relaxation all day round.

Ballo Cafe is a luxurious venue situated in the pitoresque landscape of Parikia in Paros Island.

Ballo Cafe offers a wide variety of coffeesbeverages, and breakfast options. In Ballo Cafe, we have created a culinary experience. We are offering a variety of local and international dishes, prepared by our chef, using fist quality ingredients, which are bought mainly from the local markets. We focus on excellent service, in order to make your stay in Ballo Café, a pleasant experience.

We plan and organize special tasting evenings like “Sushi Night” or “pizza Night” or “soup-a moupes Night” and other events, including evening-party with famous DJ’s.

For your convenience, we provide the possibility of online booking directly from our website, so that you can contact us anytime. Our contact details are also available if you are interested in making your reservation by telephone (tel no. 22840-28238).

Enjoy your day at !

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


 


RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


 

Similar Posts