ActivitiesParosParos - Activities

Michael Zeppos , Paros

http://www.mzeppos.gr/

Welcome

“Feel local” means experiencing something which for us, the locals, is not a tourist luxury but our everyday lifestyle. Cruising on our ketch is one of the best ways to spend quality time with our family and friends, eat together and to have fun.

Go off the beaten track, explore the otherwise inaccessible beauties of Paros and the vicinity, try our traditional food and our way of life. Discover the liberating experience of feeling one of us – one of the locals.

Cruises

Our full day cruise itineraries will satisfy even the most demanding traveler who would like to see sights of our island and secluded beaches accessible only from the sea. Our lunch or dinner table will delight every gourmet who appreciates home cooking with pure and organic ingredients.

  • The full day Private cruises are for you and your company only!
  • The Semi-Private cruises you share the boat with other guests, up to 17 people (minimum no. of participants: 6)
  • Sunset private dinner cruise.

About Us

“Michael Zeppos” constitutes a family “affair”. It has always belonged to the family either as a fishing boat or as a cruiser for visitors to the island. It was renovated in 2010 in order to be used as a recreational boat for our family and friends.

Ever since then, Captain Dimitris –an excellent cook as well- maintains it and looks after it all year round with a special love and care inherited from his father, Captain Michalis.

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


 


RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts