ActivitiesSantoriniSantorini - Activities

Santorini Yachting Club , Santorini

https://www.santoriniyachtingclub.com/

There is no better way to start your vacation in Santorini rather than sailing around the island and enjoying the views of the volcanic rocky cliffs, the famous Caldera, with the perched traditional white houses on top and the backdrop of the blue horizon of the Aegean Sea.

Santorini Yachting Club is the only marine expert company that offers daily trips with an exquisite fleet of the newest catamarans and yachts of the island.

Our guests unwind in elegant settings, providing all the modern amenities afloat, in our vessels, with comfortable and luxury styled fleet while ensuring all the safety and security measurements are in place.

Savor in the unparalleled beauties of the island, our experienced captains will sail with you in the most unique spots, we can customise your sea routes according to your wishes.

ACTIVITIES


Santorini Touring


Santorini Photo Safari


Santorini Gastronomy 


Santorini Kite


Santorini Helicopter Tours


Santorini Wine Tour

 


Character Italian restaurant  Fira


Argo Restaurant  Fira


Sunset by Paraskevas  Ammoudi  - Oia


Mario Restaurant Monolithos


Classico Restaurant  Fira

Kiwi Restaurant - Kamari 

 


RENT A CARS


Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car


Vazeos   Rent a car


TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS



LOCAL PRODUCT


Venetsanos  Winery


Gavalas Winery


Domaine Sigalas


Santo Wines


Gaia Wines


Acroterra Wines



Mario  Organic fava


http://vassaltis.com/  Winery

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


Yachts sailing


Paros Diving Center


ParosDise Boat Rental


Paros Cycling


Sea Kayak Paros


Michael Zeppos


SunWind Surf Club


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


Moraitis Winery


Alissafi


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES



 

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


UnderwaterXperts


local path


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts