ActivitiesFolegandrosFolegandros - Activities

Local Path , Folegandros

http://www.local-path.com/

Local Path is a brand new service that offers a different way to experience the island of Folegandros along with the surrounding islands. The original idea stemmed from our passion for the traditional way of living on our island.

So we decided to establish Local Path in order to share this passion of ours with the visitors by giving them the opportunity to experience unique moments that would travel them back in time, to another era and another way of living life.

Our goal is to recreate suitable conditions in order for our visitors, from all over the world, to get introduced to the original way of living in Greece and to gain a unique and memorable experience.

ACTIVITIES


Santorini Touring


Santorini Photo Safari


Santorini Gastronomy 


Santorini Kite


Santorini Helicopter Tours


Santorini Wine Tour

 


Character Italian restaurant  Fira


Argo Restaurant  Fira


Sunset by Paraskevas  Ammoudi  - Oia


Mario Restaurant Monolithos


Classico Restaurant  Fira

Kiwi Restaurant - Kamari 

 


RENT A CARS


Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car


Vazeos   Rent a car


TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS



LOCAL PRODUCT


Venetsanos  Winery


Gavalas Winery


Domaine Sigalas


Santo Wines


Gaia Wines


Acroterra Wines



Mario  Organic fava


http://vassaltis.com/  Winery

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


Yachts sailing


Paros Diving Center


ParosDise Boat Rental


Paros Cycling


Sea Kayak Paros


Michael Zeppos


SunWind Surf Club


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


Moraitis Winery


Alissafi


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES



 

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


UnderwaterXperts


local path


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts