ActivitiesSantoriniSantorini - Activities

Aegean Sea Breeze , Santorini

http://aegeanseabreeze.com/

Whether you want to explore the rock formations of the Caldera from the water, enjoy a relaxing day of swimming and sunbathing or just enjoy the spectaculer sunset, an affordable private trip on Mistral 27 M/Y with  Yiannis and on Cranchi 41 with Nikos as your skipper and host, is the answer. They are experienced skipper with a vast knowledge of the Aegean and the local area. The motor boats can be rented by half day, full day or a tailor made private charter.

Trips are tailor made to suit your needs. A typical 4 hour private excursion around the Caldera usually includes:

Getting aboard from Vlihada port, we pass the red and white beach where we can stop for a dive, then we pass under the sculptured rock of Indian and then we pass under the Venetian light house of historical Akrotiri. As we sail into the Caldera bay, you can hear the rocks muttering their stories.  We sail straight to (volcano) Nea Kammeni. After that we stop at a secluded hot springs location for a private natural spa, in the volcano `s mineral waters. A round of Pallea Kammeni and make our way to Thirassia, slowly aproaching the port, Manolas, for guests to enjoy the view. Continue to Oia, Amoudi and Armeni, where guests can enjoy a swim in crystal clear waters, or just relax, while traditional `meze` is prepared on board.

ACTIVITIES


Santorini Touring


Santorini Photo Safari


Santorini Gastronomy 


Santorini Kite


Santorini Helicopter Tours


Santorini Wine Tour

 


Character Italian restaurant  Fira


Argo Restaurant  Fira


Sunset by Paraskevas  Ammoudi  - Oia


Mario Restaurant Monolithos


Classico Restaurant  Fira

Kiwi Restaurant - Kamari 

 


RENT A CARS


Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car


Vazeos   Rent a car


TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS



LOCAL PRODUCT


Venetsanos  Winery


Gavalas Winery


Domaine Sigalas


Santo Wines


Gaia Wines


Acroterra Wines



Mario  Organic fava


http://vassaltis.com/  Winery

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


Yachts sailing


Paros Diving Center


ParosDise Boat Rental


Paros Cycling


Sea Kayak Paros


Michael Zeppos


SunWind Surf Club


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


Moraitis Winery


Alissafi


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES



 

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


UnderwaterXperts


local path


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts