ActivitiesParosParos - Activities

ParosDise Boat Rental , Paros

http://parosdise.gr/

Parosdise Is Rent A Speedboat Specialist With Many Years Of Active Engagement In The Rent A Boat Business.

Looking to hire a speedboat in Paros Island, Greece ?
No need to worry. Let “Parosdise” to organize everything and you just come aboard and enjoy.

Those with no previous boat experience are given a full briefing and basic training before departing for their trip.

We have a fully organized base on the beach of Paros as well as a safety boat ready to act, always in the sea, making sure our customers are 100% at ease.

ACTIVITIES


Santorini Touring


Santorini Photo Safari


Santorini Gastronomy 


Santorini Kite


Santorini Helicopter Tours


Santorini Wine Tour

 


Character Italian restaurant  Fira


Argo Restaurant  Fira


Sunset by Paraskevas  Ammoudi  - Oia


Mario Restaurant Monolithos


Classico Restaurant  Fira

Kiwi Restaurant - Kamari 

 


RENT A CARS


Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car


Vazeos   Rent a car


TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS



LOCAL PRODUCT


Venetsanos  Winery


Gavalas Winery


Domaine Sigalas


Santo Wines


Gaia Wines


Acroterra Wines



Mario  Organic fava


http://vassaltis.com/  Winery

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


Yachts sailing


Paros Diving Center


ParosDise Boat Rental


Paros Cycling


Sea Kayak Paros


Michael Zeppos


SunWind Surf Club


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


Moraitis Winery


Alissafi


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES



 

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


UnderwaterXperts


local path


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts