ActivitiesParosParos - Activities

Paros Diving Center

https://parosdivingcenter.com/

We are located on Paros, one of the most beautiful islands of the Aegean.

Our love for the sea and passion to travel to new destinations , is why we opened our Dive Center for the first time the summer of 2016. We are located on Paros, one of the most beautiful islands of the Aegean.

We are a small diving center part of the many facilities in Louridis Studios and You can find us at Golden Beach, on the South East side of the island.

Join us to experience live together your first breaths underwater, while we provide the maximum level of safety for you and your family.

If you are an experienced diver we will guide you under the crystal clear waters of Paros to a magical journey filled with marine life, immersed memories of the past and places that will remain in your mind for ever.

We are a registered SSI (Scuba Schools International) Dive Center, offering all level of courses from first time beginners up to professional Divemaster level, as well as many different specialties.

We also offer Daily snorkeling excursions for individual Apnea enthusiasts or families and friends who want to leisurely explore the crystal clear Aegean waters from the surface .

We invite you to come and discover the wonderful experience of diving together.

ACTIVITIES


Santorini Touring


Santorini Photo Safari


Santorini Gastronomy 


Santorini Kite


Santorini Helicopter Tours


Santorini Wine Tour

 


Character Italian restaurant  Fira


Argo Restaurant  Fira


Sunset by Paraskevas  Ammoudi  - Oia


Mario Restaurant Monolithos


Classico Restaurant  Fira

Kiwi Restaurant - Kamari 

 


RENT A CARS


Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car


Vazeos   Rent a car


TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS



LOCAL PRODUCT


Venetsanos  Winery


Gavalas Winery


Domaine Sigalas


Santo Wines


Gaia Wines


Acroterra Wines



Mario  Organic fava


http://vassaltis.com/  Winery

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


Yachts sailing


Paros Diving Center


ParosDise Boat Rental


Paros Cycling


Sea Kayak Paros


Michael Zeppos


SunWind Surf Club


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


Moraitis Winery


Alissafi


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES



 

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


UnderwaterXperts


local path


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts