ActivitiesParosParos - Activities

Yachts sailing , Paros

https://www.yachts-sailing.com/

Yachts-sailing.com is created by an innovative team of experts in the yachting industry. The yachts-sailing.com team has a great background and experience not only in yachting but also in travel, hotels and tourism industry. We have achieved to serve customers and their needs in an absolute way, creating a unique customer service. Entering now in the online yachting and establishing the yacht charter product, Yachts-sailing.com invests on a modern website covering every aspect on yachting industry from economical sailboats to luxury motor yachts.

Click here to see our quick Brochure

Understanding your needs, we can handle any yacht requests on motor yacht charters or sailing yacht charters. Luxury motor yachts, economic motor yachts, classic monohulls and catamarans bareboat or not, as well as gulets or any other boat types, are products that we offer easily combined with food & beverage provisioning.

Our yachts-sailing.com team is waiting for your enquiry, and will find the perfect yacht for your next motor yacht or sailing boat vacation. Our numerous yachts generate a fleet covering every aspect and need, being there to offer unique experiences and memories that you would like, not only to share with your friends, but also repeat them often…

You may join our newsletter and keep updated on special yacht charter offers and the yachting industry news.

Warm regards
Yachts-sailing.com team
PS: …experience your Yacht  Senses, Safely!

ACTIVITIES


Santorini Touring


Santorini Photo Safari


Santorini Gastronomy 


Santorini Kite


Santorini Helicopter Tours


Santorini Wine Tour

 


Character Italian restaurant  Fira


Argo Restaurant  Fira


Sunset by Paraskevas  Ammoudi  - Oia


Mario Restaurant Monolithos


Classico Restaurant  Fira

Kiwi Restaurant - Kamari 

 


RENT A CARS


Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car


Vazeos   Rent a car


TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS



LOCAL PRODUCT


Venetsanos  Winery


Gavalas Winery


Domaine Sigalas


Santo Wines


Gaia Wines


Acroterra Wines



Mario  Organic fava


http://vassaltis.com/  Winery

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


Yachts sailing


Paros Diving Center


ParosDise Boat Rental


Paros Cycling


Sea Kayak Paros


Michael Zeppos


SunWind Surf Club


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


Moraitis Winery


Alissafi


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES



 

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


UnderwaterXperts


local path


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts