ActivitiesSantoriniSantorini - Activities

Santorini Touring

http://www.santorini-touring.gr/

Hi!My name is Konstantino.

I’ve been living and working in Santorini for over 25 years, and together with my Aussie wife and two daughters we have made it our home.

Santorini is one of the world’s most historical and enjoyable places to visit.

Exploring the irresistible island of Santorini on foot or cycling will certainly be the highlight of your holidays. The amazing volcanic caldera, the famous sunsets and the whitewashed villages await you.

Travelling alone, with friends or with family, come and explore Santorinis’ charms with us.

Our tour is not just any tour, with us you will get a chance to mingle with the locals and visit places off the tourist trail.

Our time on the friendly island of Santorini will take us through charming and peaceful villages and architectural wonders.

Santorini in all its splendourand natural wild beauty awaits you!

We promise to do all we can to make your visit an unforgettable experience.

 

Private tours include

  • Hiking  ( by appointment )
  • Cycling tour  Monday to  Friday (16,30 -20,00)
  • Personal shopping guide ( by appointment )

 

Group size
I operate small group tours (3-7 persons) so as to ensure a low impact on the communities we visit, in that way our operations do not disrupt or lead to the displacement of the locals.

ACTIVITIES


Santorini Touring


Santorini Photo Safari


Santorini Gastronomy 


Santorini Kite


Santorini Helicopter Tours


Santorini Wine Tour

 


Character Italian restaurant  Fira


Argo Restaurant  Fira


Sunset by Paraskevas  Ammoudi  - Oia


Mario Restaurant Monolithos


Classico Restaurant  Fira

Kiwi Restaurant - Kamari 

 


RENT A CARS


Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car


Vazeos   Rent a car


TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS



LOCAL PRODUCT


Venetsanos  Winery


Gavalas Winery


Domaine Sigalas


Santo Wines


Gaia Wines


Acroterra Wines



Mario  Organic fava


http://vassaltis.com/  Winery

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


Yachts sailing


Paros Diving Center


ParosDise Boat Rental


Paros Cycling


Sea Kayak Paros


Michael Zeppos


SunWind Surf Club


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


Moraitis Winery


Alissafi


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES



 

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


UnderwaterXperts


local path


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


Similar Posts