ACTIVITIES


  1. Santorini Yachts  Sailing Cruises

RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS



LOCAL PRODUCT


 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES



RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe  http://ballo-cafe.com/el/   BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES



TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Alexis 4 Seasons  http://www.alexis4seasons.com/


HOTELS


Casa Cook  http://casacook.com/rhodes


ACTIVITIES


Astypalea VIP Yachting  https://www.astypalea-yachting.gr/


HOTELS


Vithos Seaside Aparthotel  http://www.vithosapartments.gr/gr/


ACTIVITIES


ACTIVITIES


ACTIVITIES



LOCAL PRODUCT


Lipsi Winery  http://www.lipsiwinery.com/

ACTIVITIES


ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Benetos Restaurant  http://benetosrestaurant.com/

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Chrisostomos  www.chrisostomos.gr  Defkalionos , Ikarou

Steki Restaurant  http://www.stekirestaurant.com/   3 - 5 Agion Deka str., Chania, Old Town

ACTIVITIES


ACTIVITIES


Kythera Dive  http://www.kytheradive.gr/en/

ACTIVITIES



LOCAL PRODUCT


Chatzigeorgiou limnos  http://www.chatzigeorgioulimnos.gr/en/  Winery


HOTELS


Lithoessa  http://www.lithoessa.gr/el/  Ag. Ioannis - Kaspakas, Limnos

ACTIVITIES



Εκδηλώσεις - Γιορτές στην Ικαρία:

Τα Πανηγύρια της Ικαρίας - είναι διάσημη για αυτά
Ικαριώτικα Πανηγύρια - σελίδα στο Facebook για τους Ζευκαλήδες

Φεστιβάλ Ίκαρος (Icarus Festival) - Ικαρία, ετήσιο φεστιβάλ πολιτισμικών διαλόγων
Icarus Festival For Dialogue Between Cultures (Facebook

Επιτροπή Καρναβαλιού Αγίου Κηρύκου Ικαρίας (Facebook)

Ikaria Run - Πλαγιά Αγίου Κηρύκου, Ικαρία - αγώνες δρόμου 5χλμ & 10χλμ
Ikaria Run, Αγώνες Δρόμου, Πλαγιά Ικαρίας (Facebook


LOCAL PRODUCT


Vakakis   http://vakakiswines.gr/   Winery

ACTIVITIES



LOCAL PRODUCT


Tsantiris wines  http://www.tsantiriswines.gr/   Winery

ACTIVITIES


  1. Athens by bike  http://www.athensbybike.gr/

RESTAURANTS


Aleria  http://www.aleria.gr/en/  Megalou Alexandrou 57, Metaxourgio

2 Mazi Restaurant  http://www.2mazi.gr/  48 Nikis , Plaka

Ventiri  http://ventiri.gr/el/  Ventiri 5

Spondi  http://www.spondi.gr/  Pyrronos 5, Pagrati


TRANSFERS


Athens  vip taxi  http://athensviptaxi.net/


WEDDINGS


  1. Dimitris Giouvris Photography  https://www.dimitrisgiouvris.com/  Real Weddings

ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Elatos resort  http://www.elatosresort.gr/  Eptalofos Parnassos

ACTIVITIES


 

  1. Xtremeway Outdoors  http://www.xtremeway.com/el/

HOTELS


Pierion Musses  http://www.pierionmusses.gr/  Palio Elatochori

ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


Honey Ivira  http://honeyivira.gr/

ACTIVITIES



LOCAL PRODUCT


Domaine lazaridi  http://www.domaine-lazaridi.gr/    Winery

Manolesakis  http://www.manolesakis.gr/3/    Winery

ACTIVITIES


Kastoria Outdoors  http://kastoriaoutdoors.com/


HOTELS


Doltso Luxury Hotel  http://www.doltsohotel.gr/index.php/el/


ACTIVITIES


Thassos Sailing  http://www.thassossailing.com/

Private cruise  http://www.privatecruise.gr

ACTIVITIES


Trigiro  https://trigiro.com/

LOCAL PRODUCT


Chatzivaritis  http://chatzivaritis.gr/

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


kavos 1964  https://kavos1964.gr/  Kavos , Isthmias


HOTELS


Feggarognemata   http://www.feggarognemata.gr/  Ano Trikala Corinthias

ACTIVITIES


Vistonis Travel  http://www.gonestos.gr/

LOCAL PRODUCT


Evritiko  http://www.evritiko.gr/el-gr/  Winery

LOCAL PRODUCT


kikones  http://www.kikones.gr/index.php/el/  Winery

ACTIVITIES



LOCAL PRODUCT


Stilvi Beer  http://stilvibeer.gr/


HOTELS


Montanema Handmade Village  http://www.montanema.gr/en/  Anthohori, Mouzaki

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


ttheasis Igloo  http://www.theasis-igloo.com/  Ktistades Arta Tzoumerka