Sun View Villas , Pyrgos , Santorini

http://sunview.gr/ Pyrgos is situated 8 km southeast of Fira. The village is located on a fabulous spot on top of …

Read More

Callia Collection , Fira , Santorini

Callia Cave Suites Callia Retreat Suites https://www.calliasantorini.com ADULTS ONLY An accommodation retreat to charm your senses! Where perfect moments await! …

Read More

Athens by bike , Athens

http://www.athensbybike.gr/ “Athens by bike” is a licensed travel agency focusing on bike tours. We offer a unique way of sightseeing in …

Read More

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


  1. Selene  Restaurant  Pyrgos

RENT A CARS


  1. Rentacar Santorini   Rent a car

TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


  WEDDINGS


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Callia Cave Suites   Fira

Callia Retreat Suites  https://www.calliasantorini.com  Fira


San Marino Suites  https://www.sanmarinosuites.com/  Fira


Kokkinos Villas  http://www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  http://sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


Kalitsi Guest House  https://kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  https://villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


 


RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS



LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  http://www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  http://ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe     BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


LOCAL PRODUCT


 

 


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  http://www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


 


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  http://www.naxosbustransfer.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  https://www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Moschoula studios  http://www.moschoulamilos.com/  Adamas, 84801 Milos

 

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  https://www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  http://www.seabreezehotelios.com/


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


Alexis 4 Seasons  Restaurant Aristotelous St. Medieval Town, Rhodes


LOCAL PRODUCT



HOTELS


Casa Cook  http://casacook.com/rhodes


ACTIVITIES


Astypalea VIP Yachting   Sailing Cruises


HOTELS


Vithos Seaside Aparthotel  http://www.vithosapartments.gr/gr/


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES



LOCAL PRODUCT


Lipsi Winery   Winery

ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


ACTIVITIES


 


RESTAURANTS


ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES


Kythera Dive Center  Diving

ACTIVITIES



LOCAL PRODUCT


Chatzigeorgiou limnos    Winery


HOTELS


Lithoessa  http://www.lithoessa.gr/el/  Ag. Ioannis - Kaspakas, Limnos

ACTIVITIES


Boat rentals

--------------------------------------------------

 


LOCAL PRODUCT


Ariousios   Winery

ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


Tsantiris wines    Winery

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS



TRANSFERS


Athens  vip taxi  http://athensviptaxi.net/


WEDDINGS


  1. Dimitris Giouvris Photography  https://www.dimitrisgiouvris.com/  Real Weddings

ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Elatos resort  http://www.elatosresort.gr/  Eptalofos Parnassos

ACTIVITIES


 

HOTELS


Ta Petrina  http://petrina.gr/  Ano Chora , Nafpaktia

ACTIVITIES


 

 


HOTELS


Pierion Musses  http://www.pierionmusses.gr/  Palio Elatochori


Atrion Highland Hotel  http://www.atrionhotel.gr/en/  Palio Elatochori , Pieria

ACTIVITIES


 


LOCAL PRODUCT


Honey Ivira  Honey

ACTIVITIES



LOCAL PRODUCT


ACTIVITIES



HOTELS


Doltso Luxury Hotel  http://www.doltsohotel.gr/index.php/el/


ACTIVITIES


ACTIVITIES


LOCAL PRODUCT


Chatzivaritis  Winery

ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS


kavos 1964      Greek fish tavern    Kavos , Isthmias


HOTELS


Feggarognemata   http://www.feggarognemata.gr/  Ano Trikala Corinthias

ACTIVITIES


 

ACTIVITIES


Vistonis Travel  http://www.gonestos.gr/

ACTIVITIES



LOCAL PRODUCT


Evritika Kellaria    Winery ,  Retsina ,  Tsipouro ,  Ouzo ,  Liquers

LOCAL PRODUCT


Domaine Kikones  Winery

ACTIVITIES


  • Alpine Zone  Ski , Rafting , Trekking , Mountain bikes , Horse riding , Canyoning & River Trekking  , Jeep Safari ......
  • Papigo Rafting  Whitewater rafting , Mountain trekking , Touring ski 
  • Fly & Fun  Paraglide

 


HOTELS


Villa Rustica   http://www.villarustica.gr/  Konitsa


Primoula Country Hotel and Spa  http://primoula.gr/el/archiki/   Ano Pedina , Zagori


Pirrion Hotel  http://www.pirrion.gr/  Ano Pedina , Zagori


Hotel Metropolis  http://www.metropolishotel.gr/   33 Averof street , Ioannina

 

ACTIVITIES



LOCAL PRODUCT


Stilvi Beer  Beer


HOTELS


Montanema Handmade Village  http://www.montanema.gr/en/  Anthohori, Mouzaki

ACTIVITIES


 


HOTELS


ttheasis Igloo  http://www.theasis-igloo.com/  Ktistades Arta Tzoumerka