ACTIVITIES



RESTAURANTS



RENT A CARS



TRANSFERS


Around travel  www.aroundtravel.gr


LOCAL PRODUCT


 


HOTELS


  

Kokkinos Villas  //www.kokkinos-villas.com/  Akrotiri


Sun View Villas  //sunview.gr/  Pyrgos


 

Kalitsi Guest House  //kalitsi.gr/home  Vothonas


  

Santo Maris  santomaris.gr/oia/en-gb  Oia


Avant Garde Suites  avantgarde-suites.com/en/  Akrotiri


Aronia villa  //villaaronia.gr/  Panagia Kalou


ACTIVITIES


Boat Tours Sunfos aalessia Yachting  //www.sunfosalessiayachting.gr/  Sailing Cruises

Yummy Pedals  //www.yummypedals.gr/  Bike tours

Scuba & Snorkeling GoDive Mykonos //mykonos-scuba-diving-resort.business.site/  Divers


HOTELS


Hotel Nazos  //www.hotelnazos.com/  Mykonos town


ibiscus Boutique Hotel  //ibiscusboutiquehotel.com/


ACTIVITIES


Sea Kayak Paros  //www.seakayakparos.com/

Paros Cycling  //paroscycling.com/

Boat Tours Michael Zeppos   //www.mzeppos.gr/


RESTAURANTS


Ballo Cafe  //ballo-cafe.com/el/   BalloCafe BAR & SUSHI BAR


HOTELS


Hotel Senia  //www.hotel-senia.com/  Naoussa Paros


ACTIVITIES


Boat Tours Xanemo Sailing  //www.xanemo-sailing.com/en


TRANSFERS


Naxos Bus Transfer  //www.naxosbustransfer.com/

ACTIVITIES


Scuba & Snorkeling Amorgos Diving   //www.amorgos-diving.com/

ACTIVITIES


Scuba & Snorkeling Scuba Andros  //scuba-andros.gr/  Diving

RESTAURANTS


Taverna Savvas  //www.facebook.com/TavernaSavvas/

ACTIVITIES


Milos Oneiro  //www.milosoneiro.com/  Travelling with

HOTELS


Anemi Hotel  //www.anemihotel.gr/en/  Karavostassis


HOTELS


Sea Breeze Hotel  //www.seabreezehotelios.com/


ACTIVITIES


Bumpy Rhodes Safaris  //www.bumpy-rhodes.com/

Romantika  //www.rhodesdaycruise.gr/  Day Cruise


RESTAURANTS


Alexis 4 Seasons  //www.alexis4seasons.com/


HOTELS


Casa Cook  //casacook.com/rhodes


ACTIVITIES


Astypalea VIP Yachting  //www.astypalea-yachting.gr/


HOTELS


Vithos Seaside Aparthotel  //www.vithosapartments.gr/gr/


ACTIVITIES


Climbing in kalymnos  //www.climbinkalymnos.com/

ACTIVITIES


Karpathos Adventure  //www.karpathosadventure.com/

LOCAL PRODUCT


Lipsi Winery  //www.lipsiwinery.com/

ACTIVITIES


Arian Diving Centre  //arian-diving-centre.com/

RESTAURANTS


Benetos Restaurant  //benetosrestaurant.com/

ACTIVITIES


Safari Adventures  //www.safariadventures.gr/   Outdoor Activities

Sea Star Chania  //www.seastarchania.gr/  Boat Tours


RESTAURANTS


Chrisostomos  www.chrisostomos.gr  Defkalionos , Ikarou

Steki Restaurant  //www.stekirestaurant.com/   3 - 5 Agion Deka str., Chania, Old Town

ACTIVITIES


Cretan Safari Drive  //www.cretansafaridrive.gr/

ACTIVITIES


Evelin Dive Center  //www.evelindivers.com/home.html  Divers


HOTELS


Thalassa Boutique Hotel  //thalassaboutiquehotel.gr/en/  Réthymno city

RESTAURANTS


Saradari  //www.saradari.com/  Agiou Georgiou , Hersonisos


HOTELS


Akrogiali Beach  //www.akrogiali-hotel.gr/   Malia

ACTIVITIES


Zakynthos Sailing  //soliton.gr/

luxury island events  //www.luxuryislandevents.com/


HOTELS


Kymothoe Elite  //kymothoe.com/  Tsilivi, Akrotiri

ACTIVITIES


Cycle corfu  //www.cyclecorfu.com/

No stress yachting  //www.nostressyachting.com/

Ionian Sailing Adventure  //www.ionian-sailing.com/

X Adventure Club  //www.xadventureclub.gr/

AB Corfu Sailing   //www.abcorfusailing.com/

ACTIVITIES


Fiskardo Divers  //www.fiskardo-divers.com/

ACTIVITIES


Sailing Ionian Sea  //www.sailingioniansea.com/

Get Active Biking & Horizon Watersports  //www.getactivelefkas.com/


HOTELS


Villas Panorama  //villaspanorama.gr/   Apolpaina, Lefkada

ACTIVITIES


Kythera Dive  //www.kytheradive.gr/en/

ACTIVITIES


AEGEO Sailing Yacht  //www.aegeoyachts.gr/

Skiathos Mountain Bikes Team  //www.skiathosmountainbikes.com/

ACTIVITIES


Gorgonia Diving  //www.mythicaladventures.com/

ACTIVITIES


Mythical Adventures  //www.mythicaladventures.com/

LOCAL PRODUCT


Chatzigeorgiou limnos  //www.chatzigeorgioulimnos.gr/en/  Winery


HOTELS


Lithoessa  //www.lithoessa.gr/el/  Ag. Ioannis - Kaspakas, Limnos

ACTIVITIES


 Samos Dive Center  //www.samosdiving.com/

LOCAL PRODUCT


Vakakis   //vakakiswines.gr/   Winery

ACTIVITIES


Chios Yachting   //chiosyachting.gr/en/


LOCAL PRODUCT


Ariousios //www.ariousios.gr/index.php/en/  Winery

ACTIVITIES


Molyvos Rent a Bike  //www.molyvosbikes.com/


RESTAURANTS


Tropicana Platanos  //www.unique-molivos.com/index.html   Andrea Kyriakou Square, Mithymna

LOCAL PRODUCT


Tsantiris wines  //www.tsantiriswines.gr/   Winery

ACTIVITIES


Sailing Athens  //www.sailingathens.com/

Dimitris Giouvris Photography  //www.dimitrisgiouvris.com/  Real Weddings

Athens by bike  //www.athensbybike.gr/


RESTAURANTS


Aleria  //www.aleria.gr/en/  Megalou Alexandrou 57, Metaxourgio

2 Mazi Restaurant  //www.2mazi.gr/  48 Nikis , Plaka

Ventiri  //ventiri.gr/el/  Ventiri 5

Spondi  //www.spondi.gr/  Pyrronos 5, Pagrati


TRANSFERS


Athens  vip taxi  //athensviptaxi.net/


ACTIVITIES


AegeanSeals Diving Center  //www.aegeanseals.com/


HOTELS


Elimnion Resort  //elimnionresort.gr/  Chronia - Evia

HOTELS


Elatos resort  //www.elatosresort.gr/  Eptalofos Parnassos

HOTELS


Ta Petrina  //petrina.gr/  Ano Chora , Nafpaktia

ACTIVITIES


Trace Your Eco  //www.traceyoureco.gr/


RESTAURANTS


Clochard  //www.clochard.gr/home-el.php  4prox. koromila str

mmarea Sea Spirit  //mareaseaspirit.gr/  13 Lori Margariti, Street

To Manitari  //to-manitari.gr/  57 Th. Sofouli Street

ACTIVITIES


Yako Sailing  //www.yakosailing.com/

Poseidon Diving Academy  //www.poseidondivingacademy.com/


HOTELS


Niovi - Boutique Apartments  //www.niovi-afitos.gr/#splash   Afitos, Chalkidiki

ACTIVITIES


Xtremeway Outdoors  //www.xtremeway.com/el/


HOTELS


Pierion Musses  //www.pierionmusses.gr/  Palio Elatochori

LOCAL PRODUCT


Simeonidis Winery  //simeonidiswinery.gr/

LOCAL PRODUCT


Honey Ivira  //honeyivira.gr/

LOCAL PRODUCT


Domaine lazaridi  //www.domaine-lazaridi.gr/    Winery

Manolesakis  //www.manolesakis.gr/3/    Winery

ACTIVITIES


Kastoria Outdoors  //kastoriaoutdoors.com/


HOTELS


Doltso Luxury Hotel  //www.doltsohotel.gr/index.php/el/


ACTIVITIES


Thassos Sailing  //www.thassossailing.com/

Private cruise  //www.privatecruise.gr

ACTIVITIES


Trigiro  //trigiro.com/

LOCAL PRODUCT


Chatzivaritis  //chatzivaritis.gr/

HOTELS


Grand Sarai Nafplio   //www.grandsarainafplio.com/  3 Potamianou, Nafplio

RESTAURANTS


kavos 1964  //kavos1964.gr/  Kavos , Isthmias


HOTELS


Feggarognemata   //www.feggarognemata.gr/  Ano Trikala Corinthias

ACTIVITIES


Messinia Sail   //messiniasailing.com/


LOCAL PRODUCT


kosteas  //www.kosteas.gr/   Ouzo

Domaine Dereskos  //www.domainedereskos.gr/   Winery

ACTIVITIES


Tainaro Sailing  //www.tainarosailing.com/

HOTELS


Villa Vager   //www.hotelvager.gr/EN/  Levidi


Grand Vytina  //www.grand-vytina.gr/  Vytina

ACTIVITIES


Vistonis Travel  //www.gonestos.gr/

LOCAL PRODUCT


Evritiko  //www.evritiko.gr/el-gr/  Winery

LOCAL PRODUCT


kikones  //www.kikones.gr/index.php/el/  Winery

ACTIVITIES


Alpine Zone  //www.alpinezone.gr/

Papigo Rafting  //papigorafting.gr/


HOTELS


Villa Rustica   //www.villarustica.gr/  Konitsa


Primoula Country Hotel and Spa  //primoula.gr/el/archiki/   Ano Pedina , Zagori


Pirrion Hotel  //www.pirrion.gr/  Ano Pedina , Zagori


Hotel Metropolis  //www.metropolishotel.gr/   33 Averof street , Ioannina

 

ACTIVITIES


Bike Or Hike  //www.bikeorhike.gr/


HOTELS


Mikros Vorias  //www.mikrosvorias.com/   Agios Taxiarhis Portaria


Hotel Minelska Resort  //www.minelska.gr/   Kala Nera Pelion


Amanita  //www.amanita.gr/el/  Tsangarada, Pelion

ACTIVITIES


Olympos Trek  //www.olympostrek.gr/

LOCAL PRODUCT


Stilvi Beer  //stilvibeer.gr/


HOTELS


Montanema Handmade Village  //www.montanema.gr/en/  Anthohori, Mouzaki

HOTELS


ttheasis Igloo  //www.theasis-igloo.com/  Ktistades Arta Tzoumerka